Rajasthan – a dream Easter trip

Hi everyone

Sorry that it has been quiet from me for so long time. I have been on vacation in Rajasthan, with a colleague and friend from Norway. We decided to really take off from work, and have not had access to Internet while we were there. That was just fantastic! In the next couple of days I will try to update you with information from the different places that we went to when we were there, and upload some pictures.

While I was away, I also had my birthday! Thanks a lot to everyone for the greetings I got. Because my Internet provider here in India has again blocked my Internet connection I’m not able to connect to Facebook and thank all of you who sent me the greetings. So I better just do it from here. Thanks a lot to all of you!

Talk to you soon!
Karsten

Leave a Reply

