Going to Varanasi

Hi Everyone

Today, or maybe I should say late tonight, I will be heading for Varanasi! This is a trip I have been looking forward to for a looong time. Varanasi is probably the most holy of all holy Hindu cities. And it will also give me a chance to see quite a lot of India. I will go there by train. A 28 hours train journey. According to the time table. How long it will actually take, well I will find out. So in addition to Varanasi, I will see a lot of India, which I do really look forward to.

Not sure if I will manage to be on the net during my trip, but I will surely create a few posts about my trip to here after I’m back in Mumbai. Varanasi is a place I have wanted to see for a long time, and it is just fantastic that it will happen now. I’m really looking forward to this.

Talk to you soon!

Karsten

2 thoughts on “Going to Varanasi

Leave a Reply

