A late night out in Mumbai

Hi Everyone

Like I said in my post earlier this week, I spent some time at a Mumbai nightclub with Norwegian and Indian friends last Saturday. My Norwegian neighbor has written this article about it at her blog.

It’s really well worth read it. I think she has summed up the night quite well, and she also has good photos and good writing skill. And her blog really deserve readers, so feel free to subscribe to it 🙂

Don’t think there will be any posts this weekend, as I’m going to Kerala, or “Gods own country” as they say here in India. Will surely update you after the trip.

Talk to you soon!

Karsten

Leave a Reply

