A dead man…

Hi everyone

Most mornings in Mumbai, like all other places I guess, are just like all other mornings. Not so today. Outside my balcony there were a lot of people gathering. Add to that a police car and a fire engine and you can easily imagine something is wrong.

The whole crowd were looking into the stinky pond next to the house. I could spot something that looked like a person in the water. According to one of the servants here he had jumped… S few days back I discussed with my Norwegian neighbors if we would survive a swim in that poluted water. Now I think the answer is given…

All photos are from some distance. I will update the story if I find out more about what has happened.

Talk to you soon
Karsten

20120428-100035.jpg

20120428-100056.jpg

20120428-100112.jpg

Leave a Reply

