A new Norwegian blogger in Mumbai

Hi Everyone

For a long time I was the only Norwegian blogging from Mumbai. Or well, at least I thought I was the only one. Ok Hege, you also did some blogging in Mumbai, but I guess you agree with me that you never did that many blog posts. I even got recognized at restaurants in Powai as the Norwegian blogger. But well, that era seems to be over now. Eli launched her blog last month. I must admit that I noticed it on Facebook only today, and when I noticed even one more blog post from her today I got very impressed! If she plans to write two posts a day, this will surely be a very popular blog soon! Luckily I found out that she had made “only” one post every day for the last few days.

When I was at my crazy trip to four wedding parties and two funerals in India a few weeks ago, I had the pleasure to visit Eli and her husband. She had a lot of interesting stories to tell from India, and I very much look forward to continue read about her adventures there.

pepperkaker

Hope it is ok that I grabbed your pepperkaker picture Eli! I still have my pepperkakeformer at a friend’s place in Powai, but it seems like you have already made sure you have this essential Norwegian items.

Talk to you soon!

Karsten

One thought on “A new Norwegian blogger in Mumbai

Leave a Reply

